Moving Notice

blog

Effective immediately, this blog is moving to a new address!

medieninitiative, the blog of media theorist Shane Denson, has been hosted at medieninitiative.wordpress.com since 2011. Moving to the new address blog.shanedenson.com (a subdomain of my website shanedenson.com) gives me more control over the blog–and above all means that you don’t have to look at any ads!

All the content posted so far will remain here, but I will no longer be updating this page. All of the old content has also been copied over to the new site.

I will be porting over all the followers who have subscribed to this site, so you should still receive updates if you have signed up for email notifications. You can resubscribe to the new site to be on the safe side.

There will doubtless be a few hiccups as everything gets moved over and settled in, so please let me know if you spot any problems!

Leave a comment